joel.jpg

JOEL SOLLOWAY
PRESIDENT

jsolloway@ew4d.com

rr.jpg

Radhika Reddy
CEO

rr@arielventures.com

stuart.jpg

Stuart McLaren
Technical Director

stuart@ew4d.com

Jo+McLaren+photo.jpg

JO MCLAREN
CONTRACT SERVICES MANAGER

jo@ew4d.com

becky.jpg

Becky Verner
Display Sales & Marketing

becky@ew4d.com

martin_shepherd.jpg

Martin Shephard
Holographic staging

martin@ew4d.com

brian_zietlow.jpg

Brian Zietlow
Sound Designer

bzietlow@ew4d.com

dominic_faraway.jpg

Dominic Faraway
3D Animation & Creative Design

dfaraway@ew4d.com

enzo.jpg

Enzo Fiondella
Show Control Developer

enzo@iiltd.com

adam_white.jpg

Adam White
Hemlock Films DP

adam@hemlockfilms.com